Student for Life

Word Vomit

As some people know, I graduated May of last year, and since then I have been out of school. Being out of school has made me realize how much I love school; maybe not school itself because everyone knows how much I procrastinated on assignments, but I love learning. If there is one thing I want to do for forever, it is to keep learning.

Being out of school has made me mildly crazy; I feel like I have so much free time but yet nothing really seems to be fulfilling it in the manner that I would like. Since I am not quite ready (both financially and mentally) to go back to college for my masters, I try my hardest to get my learn on whenever possible.

With all this extra time I have on my hands I seem to spend WAY too much of it on Pinterest (don’t…

View original post 720 more words

Leave a Reply

