Because This World has Gone Mad!

jamesdmccoy

Nobody But You Lord (from the Stone Project)

Well I just got finished recording this song that fell from the sky on my way back into my throne room (so to speak).  No sooner than the words began to fall from my lips… my eyes looked up toward heaven’s way as I asked to myself; but knowing my father was listening, “Lord how far are you taking me back down old school lane”  Surely the songs that have been surfacing from me lately are that in which are indeed way before my time…  I can’t even remember where I heard them from.  So as I begin to meditate on the words of the song and while doing so also looking back taking inventory over my life’s past situations and circumstances… It all became ever so clear.  I’ve been out there in this crazy world and experienced any and everything that…

View original post 653 more words

Leave a Reply

