“Being hopefull”

Journal of my perceptions

__hopeful___by_New_To_Learning

There is a silence that hides in me
My eyes search for the heart
Where my silence turns into words
Whose spirit touches mine
To whom my complaining
turn into my blessings
Must there be such a soul In this world
That reflects mine
That accepts mine
Must there be such a person
With whom I can be
Doubting the possibilities will be big mistake
Hopping there is makes life beautiful
Let’s hope
Let’s live ….:)

View original post

Leave a Reply

