I Fear the time when You will not be You…

So Not Simple ©

Being humans we always have the fear of rejection when things don’t favour us and when conditions and loved ones turn out to be how we want them to, we are overwhelmed with the fear of loosing someone.

The things and decisions in life that mean alot to us are always accompanied by utmost uncertainty. I had all those things in mind when I wrote this piece of poetry.SavedPicture-201413115758.jpg

I don’t wanna be addicted to you,
To go through the same that I’ve been through,

I don’t wanna hear the way you speak,
Deep down my heart as your words sneak,
I don’t wanna be the one to go through,
Your echoes in my soul, when you are not you.

I don’t wanna see the way you look,
Your heeds, needs and the steps you took,
As I don’t wanna be the one to know,
How your eyes change, when you…

View original post 71 more words

One thought on “I Fear the time when You will not be You…

Leave a Reply

