Love in the virtual world

Whispers of the seeker

The most amazing feeling in the world to feel that there are some people total strangers on this vast virtual world love you for who you are Although you never met ,although you never actually talked but just exchanging comments and Likes ,it makes you feel that love has no boundaries .I was touched by many girls who consider me like their sister and say they love me without even seeing me!!
i find myself also that I love and like people without actually knowing them ,I feel their spirit .I get touched by their words .I feel deep inside that they are good people and i wish if i can tell them that I really Love you for who you are Although it may see Awkward 🙂 
The most amazing thing about internet and facebook that people don’t judge you for how you look or your status or whatever…

View original post 36 more words

Leave a Reply

