What the Mirrors can never tell me?

So Not Simple ©

Today as I started thinking about the question asked by Daily Prompt: Mirror, Mirror , I just smirked as I had nothing to say.

17344Firstly, I guess this question should not be asked from a girl. I mean normally what girls would see in the mirror??

Omg .. Another new pimple, my nose is so pointed, O my! I look so chubby, My hair look like wild bushes blah blah stuff.

Okay! Apart from all of these things I believe that one can never relate because you never truly know who you can be and what are you actually capable of. Once you’ve made your opinion about yourself, Life just sits back smiling sarcastically and knocks you down on your knees, then asks “What do you think now?”  The opinion that I made about myself stated that I couldn’t get up after that knock down but then I discover the…

View original post 354 more words

Leave a Reply

